Connecting Pinterest
Connecting Social Channels
Go to Sync in the sidebar, then select Pinterest.
Click Connect. If your plan’s channel limit has been reached, you will see an “Upgrade Required” prompt instead.
Confirm in the dialog and click “Bring me to Pinterest” to be redirected to Pinterest to log in and grant access.
After granting access, you are redirected back and your Pinterest account syncs automatically — there is no extra selection step.
Your connected account appears as a card on this page with controls to activate/deactivate or disconnect it.