Connecting YouTube

Connecting Social Channels

Go to Sync in the sidebar, then select YouTube.

Click Connect. If your plan’s channel limit has been reached, you will see an “Upgrade Required” prompt instead.

Confirm in the dialog and click “Bring me to YouTube” to be redirected to Google to log in and grant access.

After granting access, you are redirected back and your YouTube channel syncs automatically — there is no extra selection step.

Your connected channel appears as a card on this page with controls to activate/deactivate or disconnect it.